home >  categories >  photographers >  ashley mitchell images >  reviews

Ashley Mitchell Images

Services:

Photographers

Making the moments last!!!
Phone: 412-736-6536 
Canonsburg, PA 15317
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
11 Total Reviews
 
Loren
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Nate were so great to work with. Prior to signing a contract we met with them to discuss our plan for the wedding and our photography needs. Prior to the wedding we had a phone conversation to go over any last minute changes and details that we didn't know during our first meeting. We saw a sneak peak of some of our pictures and can't wait to see the rest!
Elizabeth
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Nate were both proffessional and fun! Throughout our stressful day they caught everything we forgot about! Couple pictures parent pictures everything we don't have time to think about! They were there when I needed them and they weren't when we didn't need them. Knew exactly where Togo and when! Even took pictures of our dog and she wasn't even in the wedding! Super affordable, Fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone!
Kristina
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great people amazing work! Highly recommended. Will be choosing them for future picture needs.
Michelle
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Nate were amazing to work with- very helpful in the planning process and open to any ideas that I had! They made sure to capture all of our big moments and managed to do this without actually being in the moment- very impressive!! The photos are beautiful and we were so happy- highly recommend them.
Private User
Wedding: 5/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
You captured all the love and special moments on our wedding. Thank you for the beautiful photos and our wedding album.
Cassandra
Wedding: 3/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Nate were very easy to get along with and did a great job and had awesome ideas for pictures. We all had a blast and they stayed with us the entire day!
Mallory
Wedding: 9/15/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Nate were wonderful! We couldn;t have asked for better photographers!
Mandy
Wedding: 8/18/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Nate have done such a great job with our wedding pictures so far. They did engagement pics for us as well, and they turned out great. I used a lot of those pictures for special things at the wedding too. They were very professional during our whole experience. They were there for the entire day to take all the important pictures from getting ready to the very last dance. They posted a sneak peak of the wedding pictures and we just love them so far. They did a lot of creative and unique ones along with the normal standard poses. We have been nothing but happy with their service.
Mandee
Wedding: 8/11/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Nate were a pleasure to work with. We love both our engagement and wedding photos as they help us to relive our special day. It was such a convenience having Nate with the guys and Ashley with us before the wedding. Because of this every step of both mine and my husbands day was captured. I highly recommend them!!
jill
Wedding: 8/3/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ashley and Nate were both wonderful photographers. They were both very professional and creative with their work. They were both so helpful, and their quality of service was excellent.
Maggie
Wedding: 9/17/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
“Dynamic, professional, and easy to work with, Ashley and her team exceeded my expectations on every level. Not only did she show up on a mission to create remarkable photos (which she undoubtedly did), she was very personable and tons of fun. She is filled with a brilliant, contagious energy.”
 
 
Find Ashley Mitchell Images reviews from newlyweds in Pittsburgh that used Ashley Mitchell Images for wedding Photographers services.